Town of
Marcy
 
 News and Notices 

Notice of Town Board Meetings in 2020

January 01, 2020
Summary:
TOWN OF MARCY
NOTICE OF TOWN BOARD MEETINGS
FOR THE YEAR 2020
PLEASE TAKE NOTICE  THAT:	The Town Board for the Town of Marcy, in the County of Oneida, State of New York, has established the following meetings for the year 2020:
Thursday, January 2, 2020	Organizational Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 9, 2020	Annual Accounting 2019 Town Officials	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 23, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 20, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, March 19, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 23, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, May 21, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, June 25, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 23, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, August 20, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, September 24, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 1, 2020	Town Board Review 2021 Budget	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 22, 2020	Public Hearing Special District Assessment Roll	6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 22, 2020	Public Hearing 2021 Proposed Budget	Following prior held Public Hearing
Thursday, October 22, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	Following prior held Public Hearing
Thursday, November 19, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020	Regular Town Board Meeting	6:00 P.M.
PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE THAT:
	Meetings are held at the Marcy Municipal Building/Town Hall, 8801 Paul Becker Rd, Marcy, N.Y.;  
	Meetings are open to the public, unless otherwise noted; 
	Building is physically accessible for people with disabilities; 
	Town Supervisor may schedule special meetings when deemed necessary, with public notices to extent 
	practicable; 
	Additional Meetings and/or Public Hearings may be scheduled at other times or locations, with notices 
	published in the official local newspaper, the Observer-Dispatch (OD); on official signboard at Town 
	Clerk Office, main entrance; and on the town website http://townofmarcy.org.
	For further information, please contact Town Clerk Office at (315) 768-4800 ext. 221.
By Order of the Marcy Town Board November 21, 2019	Gina M. Schillaci, Town Clerk 
Utica OD:	 01/01/20
Roll Call Vote:  4 Ayes:  Canter, Friot, Kiernan, Scala; 0 Abstains; 1 Absence: Schuderer; 0 Nays
Adopted 11/21/19.