Town of
Marcy
 
Town of Marcy Municpal Building and Town Hall
Marcy Town Hall
 
 
Final Assessment Roll 07/01/2019
Assessment Roll
NOTICE OF COMPLETION FINAL ASSESSMENT ROLL
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT Pursuant to Section 516 of New York Real Property Tax Law,
The Final Assessment Roll for the current year, for the Town of Marcy, 
County of Oneida, State of New York, has been completed by the Assessor of the Town 
of Marcy.  A certified copy thereof has been filed on the 1st day of July 2019 
at the Office of the Town Clerk, Marcy Town Hall, 8801 Paul Becker Road, Marcy, New York, 
where it can be viewed by the public. 
By Paul E. Smith, Assessor Town of Marcy
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS - TOWN OF MARCY
Department Pages:

 
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED
2020 HOLIDAY OBSERVATIONS	
DATE OBSERVED - DAY OF WEEK / DATE 
1)   New Year’s Day	Wednesday, January 1, 2020
2)   Martin Luther King Day 	Monday, January 20, 2020
3)   Presidents’ Day 	Monday, February 17, 2020
4)   Memorial Day	Monday, May 25, 2020
5)   Independence Day observed	Friday, July 3, 2020
6)   Labor Day	Monday, September 7, 2020
7)   Columbus Day	Monday, October 12, 2020
8)   Veterans’ Day	Wednesday, November 11, 2020
9)   Thanksgiving Day	Thursday, November 26, 2020
10) Christmas	Friday, December 25, 2020
 
 

 
TAX BILLS - TOWN & COUNTY
ONLINE TAX BILL SEARCH
VIEW OR PRINT YOUR TAX BILLS FOR TOWN OF MARCY HERE
http://egov.basgov.com/marcy/